Town Board and Officials


Chairman    Scott Barton                715.579.1361   
Supervisor   John Vanous               715.431.0429   
Supervisor   Deni Olson                 715.791.8242   
Treasurer     Paul Kipping              715.635.8692   
Clerk             Ken Busby                  715.635.2308  
Roads          Mike Christner           715.416.0743

All mail should be sent to:
Town of Scott
28390 County Road H
Spooner, WI 54801


Fire Dept. Chief Brian Ohmann                                  Assessor North Country Assessment Services
2346 County Road A                                                       10266N Ridgerock Ct
Spooner, WI 54801                                                         Hayward, WI 54843
715.791.9400                                                                 715.934.2902

Building Inspector:  Atlas Inspections – Jon Mattson
2137 – 295th Ave
Luck WI 54853

Burnett County Supervisor, Ward 1:  Emily Gall
Burnett County Supervisor, Ward 2:  Randy Shimanski

U.S. and State Officials
US Senator:  Tammy Baldwin
US Senator:  Ron Johnson
US Representative:  Thomas Tiffany, District 7
State Senator:  Romaine Quinn, District 25
State Representative:  Angie Sapik, District 73